cathywong

Cathy Wong

Senior International Real Estate Advisor Phone: +1-469-688-3938 Office: 5600 W. Lovers Ln, Ste 224 Dallas, TX 75209 Email: cwong@briggsfreeman.com Social:
Facebook
Weibo
LinkedIn
WeChat: tangweixin024

Bio

Knowing that there is a difference between buying a house and finding a home for your family, Cathy Wong is committed, in both time and effort, to educating her clients about the real estate process from the beginning to end with every attention to detail. Working with her, you can expect honesty with the highest standard of integrity.

With more than 15 years of experience in closing both residential and commercial real estate, she is knowledgeable in all areas of real estate transactions. She began her career in 1992 in the real estate title business and quickly moved up as a residential closer. She also worked as a closer for various custom builders, ultimately being named “Closer of the Year” in recognition of her high-level customer service. She then continued her career in the commercial real estate market as a closer to a variety of residential and commercial clients in the North Texas area.

Born in Taiwan, Cathy, at a very young age, immigrated with her family to the United States. She is fluent in Mandarin Chinese. Seeing her family immigrate to the United States in the early 1970s has taught her the value of hard work and commitment to family.

After growing up in Houston, she studied Finance and Accounting at Baylor University. There she met her husband, Brian, and moved to Dallas. She and Brian have been married for 20 years and are blessed with three precious girls.

Cathy has been a resident of Preston Hollow for over 10 years and is an active member of Park Cities Presbyterian Church.

 

“We had a great experience working with Cathy and she helped navigate us through a super competitive market to close on a home that we love. She worked so personally and attentively on finding a house that met all our needs and her previous experience as an escrow agent was really valuable in walking us through all the documents and the closing process on our house. Thanks Cathy for all your great work!” -

 

Wesley Young, Esq. and Marla Young

CHECK OUT OUR NEW BOOK

Book Cover copy S

Buy on Amazon | 天猫 | 京东

 
 

SUBSCRIBE NOW!

黄惠丽 | BF苏富比
cathywong

黄惠丽

资深国际房地产顾问 电话: +1-469-688-3938 地址: 5600 W. Lovers Ln, Ste 224 Dallas, TX 75209 电子邮箱: cwong@briggsfreeman.com 社交网站:
微博
LinkedIn
微信: BFSuFuBi

个人简历

深知选择安居之所不仅仅是买一处房子,黄惠丽投入大量时间和精力,帮助她的客户了解房地产交易的每一个细节。从她的工作中,你感受到的是最高标准的尽职与诚信。

拥有超过15年的住宅和商业地产成交收盘经验,黄惠丽对房地产交易的各个领域了如指掌。1992年,她的职业生涯始于房地产产权公司,并迅速升职为住宅地产成交员。她还负责各种自建住宅的成交工作,并以其卓越的客户服务被评为“年度成交员”。之后,她的工作领域扩展至商业地产成交,在北德克萨斯州地区成交了大量住宅和商业地产。

黄惠丽出生于台湾,幼年时随家人移民到美国,讲一口流利的普通话。早年在美国的移民生活给了她努力工作、热爱家庭的价值观。

黄惠丽在休斯顿长大,在贝勒大学获得金融、会计双学位,并在那里结识了她的丈夫布莱恩(Brian Wong),之后搬至达拉斯居住。她和布莱恩已经结婚20年,拥有三个宝贝女儿。

黄惠丽在Preston Hollow区域居住超过10年(美国前总统小布什住在同一区域),并积极参与当地的教会及公益活动。

 

客户评价

我们和惠丽有非常愉快的合作,她帮我们在这个竞争压力极大的市场上完成了房产交易,使我们购得了心爱的别墅。她非常贴心细致地为我们挑选符合我们要求的别墅,她在房地产产权公司的工作经验让我们更好地了解了房产成交的流程。感谢惠丽出色的工作!”

——韦斯利·扬,玛拉·扬

 

购买我们的新书!

Book Cover copy S

天猫 | 京东 | Amazon

 

电子邮件订阅